High Picks, Captain, Vice-Captain and Possible Squads for Frankfurt Cricket Membership vs SG Hainhausen T10 Match 6Tuesday

– Advertisement –

FCC vs SGH Dream11 Tips And Prediction

Frankfurt Cricket Club vs SG Hainhausen 1886 Dream11 Team Prediction ECS T10 – Frankfurt 2020 – Fantasy Playing Suggestions, Dream11 Prediction For Today’s FCC vs SGH Match 6 at Frankfurt Oval: Within the sixth match of the T10 tourney, Frankfurt Cricket Club will take on SG Hainhausen.

We’re through with the opening day of the league with Hainhausen winning each their matches to say the highest spot while Pfungstadt losing each their matches to be placed fifth in Group A. Darmstadt, Frankfurt and Hattersheim won one each.

The T10 series moves back to Frankfurt and this time 10 groups will probably be taking part within the five-day event

The teams are hosts Frankfurt Cricket Club, Turk FC Hattersheim am Main, SG Hainhausen 1886, TSV Cricket Pfungstadt, Darmstadt CC e.V, FCA04 United Stars Darmstadt, MSC Frankfurt, SV Wiesbaden 1899, Lemar CC Oberursel and FC Germania Bieber.

They will compete across 24 matches that include 20 league matches followed by two semifinals, bronze final and the summit clash.

Match Details:

TOSS: The ECS T10 – Frankfurt 2020 match toss between Frankfurt Cricket Club and SG Hainhausen 1886 will happen at 12:00 PM (IST) – September 28.

Match Begin Time: 12:30 PM IST

FCC vs SGH Squads

Frankfurt Cricket Club: Sanjeev Taneja, Aditya Khan, Sahil Hussein, Iqbal Muhammad, Hasan Nauman, Waheed Haji, Janat Ahmedzai, Mohammed Haqyar, Niamat Ailisafi, Farhan Mahmood, Yasin Shir, Kamran Mohmand, Salim Khan, Talha Yusuf, Simab Jan Mumand, Wamaq Syed, Hewad Hussein, Aqil Tariq, Ayub Pasha, Alishan Mohmand, Keshav Ramachandran, Tanzil Tariq, Shafqat Ali, Hashim Zia Ullah, Shehbaz Mohammed, Sayedroohullah Sadat, Alim Al Razy, Naqash Naveed

SG Hainhausen: Noman Ahmed Raja, Haroon Malik, Ali Imran, Atta-ul Quddoos, Karim Ahmad, Naeem Ahmad, Qasrani Imran Ahmad, Asrar Ahmad, Asif Wasim, Akakhel Tariq Jan, Muneeb Mubashir, Muneeb Ahmad, Rafeh Ahmad, Muhammad Zoaib Ali, Ali Raza Virk, Shah Wali Zadran, Waqar Ahmad Rana, Asad Manzoor Malik, Tahir Ahmad -Adil, Nasir Ahmad, Yasir Ahmed

MORE:   RR vs RCB Live Score, Tata IPL 2023 Live Score, RR vs RCB Dream11 Prediction, Lineup

FCC vs SGH My Dream11 Team

Wicket-Keeper: W Syed(C)

Batsmen: R Ahmed(VC), A Tariq, T Ahmed-Adil

All-Rounders: N Ahmed Raja, A Quddoos

Bowlers: H Nauman, W Haji, J Ahmedzai, N Ailisafi


This Prediction primarily based on our Analysis we Did not Assure Positive Outcomes

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker