Team India announced for one day series against England

Rate this post


– Commercial-Learn Information in Your Favorite Language

The Indian crew was introduced for the ODI collection with England. The BCCI introduced the 18-member crew by tweeting.

Right here is the listing – Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, S Gill, S Yadav, R Pant, KL Rahul, Chahal, Ok Yadav, Ok Pandya, W Sundar, T Natarajan, B Kumar, MD Siraj, P Krishna, and S Nobleman

Suryakumar Yadav has received a spot within the ODI crew. The three-match ODI collection between India and England will likely be performed from 23 March.


MORE:   How to Watch Australia vs England 1st Test 2021 Day 3 Live Streaming Online of Ashes on SonyLIV? Get Free Live Telecast of AUS vs ENG Match & Cricket Score Updates on TV


Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker