SL vs IND Live, 2nd T20I: 4 Players Make Their India Debut

SL vs IND Live: Team India are presently taking up Sri Lanka within the second T20I match in Colombo. The second T20I needed to be rescheduled for at present after India all-rounder Krunal Pandya examined optimistic for Covid-19 on Tuesday. The Shikhar Dhawan-led Indian crew are presently main the three-match T20I {series} by a 1-0 margin on account of their spectacular 38-run win within the first match.

4 Players Make Their India Debut in 2nd T20I

In an enormous current improvement, the likes of Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikkal, Nitish Rana and Chetan Sakariya might be making their India T20I debut in opposition to Sri Lanka within the second T20I match. Sri Lanka captain Dasun Shanaka has received the toss and opted to subject first.

- Advertisement-

SL vs IND Live:

India Playing 11 (Confirmed)
Shikhar Dhawan
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Devdutt Padikkal
Sanju Samson
Nitish Rana
(*4*) Kumar
Navdeep Saini
Rahul Chahar
Kuldeep Yadav
Chetan Sakariya
Varun Chakravarthy


- Advertisement-

Download Now

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker