- Advertisement-
Lifestyle

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 launch date, value, information and options


The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 is about to be unveiled in full, with Samsung holding a web-based occasion right this moment (September 1) at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST or midnight AEST on September 2 in Australia.

Confusingly, Samsung has already introduced the Galaxy Z Fold 2, however whereas it confirmed the existence of the brand new foldable telephone at its August 5 Unpacked occasion, it hasn’t offered a lot in the best way of element.

- Advertisement-


Download Now
Supply hyperlink

- Advertisement-

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. SociallyKeeda.com tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.
- Advertisement-
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker