MONSTA X 몬스타엑스 'Alligator' MV

MONSTA X’s The 2nd Album Take.2 ‘WE ARE HERE’ is out! ▶Itunes ▶Apple Music : ▶SPOTIFY [TRACK LIST] 1. INTRO : WE ARE HERE 2. Alligator 3. 악몽 (Ghost) 4. Play it Cool (Prod. by Steve Aoki) 5. No Motive 6. Give Me Dat 7. 난기류 (Turbulence) 8. Rodeo 9. Stealer 10. Social gathering Time ▶Extra data MONSTA X Official Fan cafe : http://cafe.daum.web/monsta-x MONSTA X Official Twitter : MONSTA X Official Fb : MONSTA X Official Weibo : #MONSTAX #몬스타엑스 #ALLIGATOR #MONBEBE #WE_ARE_HERE

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker