Events & Festivals

March 2021 Holidays Calendar With Festivals & Events: Mahashivratri, International Women’s Day, Holi; Know All Important Dates, List of Fasts & International Days for the Month

NOTE: PAGE CONTENT AUTO GENERATED

March 2021 Festivals and Worldwide Occasions: After the month of affection, i.e., February, we’ve formally entered March 2021, additionally popularly generally known as the month of festivals. With Mahashivratri, Worldwide Girls’s Day, and Holi amongst different festivals lined up in March, the thrill to rejoice these festive occasions and worldwide days is paramount. Folks rejoice these cultural events, regional occasions, state programmes, world occasions, and many others. amidst grandeur festivities. If you’re on the lookout for the March 2021 pageant calendar, to seek out the dates, and days of festivals that happen on this the third month of March, then you might be on the proper place. Holi 2021 Dates, Historical past and Significance: When Is Choti Holi, Holika Dahan & Braj Holi?

Within the first week of March, the foremost occasions are World Wildlife Day (March 3), World Listening to Day (March 3), and Nationwide Security Day (March 4). The grand occasions within the second week of March are Worldwide Yoga Pageant (March 7-13), Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti (March 8), No Smoking Day (March 10). One of many greatest world occasions in March’s second week this yr is Worldwide Girls’s Day, which falls on March 8. Obtain the March 2021 festivals and worldwide days calendar by clicking right here. Mahashivratri 2021 Date, Puja Vidhi, Vrat & Good Luck Rituals.

March 2021 Calendar: Festivals and Worldwide Days’ Dates, Schedule, and Timetable

Pageant Date Day
World Civil Defence Day March 01 Monday
World Wildlife Day March 03 Wednesday
World Listening to Day March 03 Wednesday
Nationwide Security Day March 04 Thursday
Yashoda Jayanti March 04 Thursday
Kalashtami March 05 Friday
Worldwide Yoga Pageant March 7-13 Sunday – Saturday
Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti March 08 Monday
Worldwide Girls’s Day March 08 Monday
Vijaya Ekadashi March 09 Tuesday
CISF Elevating Day March 10 Wednesday
No Smoking Day March 10 2nd Wednesday of March
Maharshivratri March 11 Thursday
Angalamman Pageant March 12 Friday
World Sleep Day March 13 Saturday
Pi Day March 14 Sunday
Worldwide Day of Motion for Rivers March 14 Sunday
World Client Rights Day March 15 Monday
Ramkrishna Jayanti March 15 Monday
Nationwide Vaccination Day March 16 Tuesday
Vinayaka Chaturthi March 17 Wednesday
Vernal Equinox March 20 Saturday
Worldwide Day of Happiness March 20 Saturday
French Language Day March 20 Saturday
World Sparrow Day March 20 Saturday
World Oral Well being Day March 20 Saturday
Parsi New Yr March 20 Saturday
Worldwide Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination March 21 Sunday
World Poetry Day March 21 Sunday
Worldwide Day of Nowruz March 21 Sunday
World Down Syndrome Day March 21 Sunday
Worldwide Day of Forests March 21 Sunday
Shigmotsav March 21 Sunday
World Water Day March 22 Monday
World Meteorological Day March 23 Tuesday
Shaheed Diwas March 23 Tuesday
World Tuberculosis Day March 24 Wednesday
Worldwide Day for the Proper to the Fact regarding Gross Human Rights Violations and for the Dignity of Victims March 24 Wednesday
Worldwide Day of Remembrance of the Victims of Slavery and the Transatlantic Slave Commerce March 25 Thursday
Worldwide Day of Solidarity with Detained and Lacking Employees Members March 25 Thursday
World Theatre Day March 27 Saturday
Chhoti Holi March 28 Sunday
Holika Dahan March 28 Sunday
Holi March 29 Monday
Bhai Dooj March 30 Tuesday
Shivaji Jayanti March 31 Wednesday

There are a number of worldwide occasions corresponding to World Wildlife Day, Worldwide Day of Motion for Rivers, World Poetry Day, World Water Day, World Down Syndrome Day, World Tuberculosis Day, World Theatre Day which is noticed underneath the tutelage of the United Nations (UN). Holi 2021 is among the most vital festivals that individuals are wanting ahead to celebrating this season. To know extra concerning the traditions, rituals of those festivals, keep tuned to LatestLY.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Mar 05, 2021 10:35 PM IST. For extra information and updates on politics, world, sports activities, leisure and life-style, go online to our web site latestly.com).


Join Telegram Download Server 1 Download Server 2 Socially Trend Viral News

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. SociallyKeeda.com tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker