Lahore Qalandars Squad in PSL 2023: Team Profile, Schedule of LQ in Pakistan Super League T20 Season 7

The seventh version of Pakistan Super League (PSL) is all set to start in Karachi on January 27. Like earlier season, 5 groups, loaded with high quality gamers, will likely be in motion. Lahore Qalandars is one of essentially the most adopted groups in the PSL. Even although the workforce has traditionally struggled to get going in the PSL historical past however in 2020 they managed to complete as runners-up. Last season, Lahore Qalandars didn’t qualify for playoffs. Meanwhile, forward of the PSL 2023 we check out Lahore Qalandars squad and schedule. Pakistan Super League 2023 Schedule, Free PDF Download Online: Get PSL 7 Fixtures, Time Table With Match Timings and Venue Details.

Pakistan’s premier fast-bowler Shaheen Afridi will lead Lahore Qalandars this season. The Lahore workforce options gamers like Fakhar Zaman, Mohammed Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Samit Patel, and David Wiese. Lahore Qalandars does miss out on some more star sights in batting division. However, it’s bowling which is their most important energy. PSL 2023 Anthem ‘Agay Dekh’ Featuring Atif Aslam, Aima Baig and Abdullah Siddiqui Released (Watch Video).

Lahore Qalandars Schedule for PSL 2023

Date Match Time (IST) Venue
January 29 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 2:30 PM Karachi
January 30 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM Karachi
February 02 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM Karachi
February 05 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 2:30 PM Karachi
February 07 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM Karachi
February 11 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 7:30 PM Lahore
February 13 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 7:30 PM Lahore
February 18 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 08:30 PM Lahore
February 19 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 7:30 PM Lahore
February 21 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:30 PM Lahore

Lahore Qalandars Squad for PSL 2023

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi (c), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Sohail Akhtar, Harry Brook, Philip Salt, Dean Foxcroft, Haris Rauf, Zeeshan Ashraf, Kamran Ghulam, Abdullah Shafique, Maaz Khan, Ahmed Daniyal, Zaman Khan, Syed Faridoun Mahmood, Ben Dunk, Akif Javed and Mohammad Imran Randhawa.

(The above story first appeared on SociallyKeeda on Jan 24, 2023 11:51 PM IST. For more information and updates on politics, world, sports activities, entertainment and life-style, go browsing to our web site

Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment information.

MORE:   2023 NFL Live Streaming Online and Telecast in India: How to Watch Dallas Cowboys vs San Francisco 49ers Wild Card Round Playoffs

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker