Is India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2021 Live Telecast Available on DD Sports, DD Free Dish, and Doordarshan National TV Channels?

India and New Zealand will face off towards one another within the third and ultimate sport of the three-match T20I series. The IND vs NZ conflict might be performed on the Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata on November 21, 2021 (Sunday). Team India lead the series 2-0 and might be aiming for a whitewash. Star Sports are the official broadcasters of the India vs New Zealand series however will IND vs NZ 3rd T20I be accessible on DD Sports, DD National, DD Free Dish, or on Doordarshan Network? Team India To Follow New Strict Diet Plan, No Pork & Beef Allowed, Says Report. Team India have been sensible thus far within the series as they’ve dominated New Zealand in all facets and might be aiming to finish the shortest format with one other win. Meanwhile, New Zealand might be dissatisfied with their performances thus far on the tour and will hope that they’ll get their ways proper and finish the series on a excessive word and with a win. IND vs NZ, Kolkata Weather, Rain Forecast and Pitch Report.

Is IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021 Live Telecast Available on DD National or DD Sports on DD Free Dish?

DD Sports typically offers the reside telecast of India’s cricket matches and will reside telecast the IND vs IND vs NZ 2nd T20I on the channel for followers in India. The IND vs IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021 is not going to be reside on DD National. On DTH and cable TV platforms Star Sports Network will present the reside telecast.

- Advertisement-

IND vs IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021 Live Radio Commentary

The India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 2021 reside commentary might be accessible on the radio as effectively. AIR (All India Radio) will present the reside commentary of IND vs NZ 3rd T20I whereas Prasar Bharti Sports’ Youtube channel will present reside stream of the commentary.

IND vs NZ 3rd T20I 2021 Likely Playing XI

India Likely Playing 11: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer/Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Venkatesh Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar. Harshal Patel. New Zealand Likely Playing 11: Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert (WK), James Neesham/Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne Tim Southee (C), Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi.

- Advertisement-

(The above story first appeared on SociallyKeeda on Nov 21, 2021 04:31 PM IST. For more information and updates on politics, world, sports activities, entertainment and way of life, log on to our web site

Download Now
Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment information.

- Advertisement-

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker