Fantasy ideas for Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Enhance Defenders

– Commercial –

Within the Eliminator of the Shpageeza T20 League, Band-e-Amir Dragons tackle Enhance Defenders. Right here’s our Dream11 group and fantasy predictions for BD vs BOD.

Band-e-Amir Dragons tackle Enhance Defenders within the Eliminator on the Shpageeza T20 league. Each groups completed third and 4th respectively on the factors desk, and just one will proceed to play the second qualifier. 

Band-e-Amir Dragons has been very incisive within the competitors, however fell brief towards table-toppers Kabul Eagles, shedding in a last-ball thriller. Gamers like Asghar Afghan and Hazratullah Zazai shall be eager to reverse this report, and propel the group to the second qualifier. 

Enhance Defenders in the meantime eased previous abysmal Amo Sharks by 10 wickets, in an all-round efficiency. Gulbadin Naib and Sayed Shirzad bowled brilliantly, and Imran and Karim Janat merely blew aside the AS bowlers. 

All-in-all, the winner will inch nearer to a spot within the finals, whereas the lose will bow out; assuring us a cracking contest with intriguing face-offs. 

My Dream11 group for BD vs BOD:-

Gulbadin Naib (Captain) Karim Janat (Vice-captain), Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Ghani, Asghar Afghan, Rahmat Shah, Munir Ahmad, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Farhad Momand, Hamid Hassan, Sayed Shirzad,

Possible XIs for each side:-

Band-e-Amir Dragons – Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Ghani, Asghar Afghan, Ibrahim Zadran, Nasir Jamal, Tariq Stanikzai, Mirwais Ashraf, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Waqar Salamkhel, Hamid Hassan, Farhad Momand.

Enhance Defenders – Imran Janat, Karim Janat, Ihsanullah, Rahmat Shah, Munir Ahmad, Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Amir Hamza, Waqarullah Ishaq, Mohammad Saleem, Sayed Shirzad.


BD: Asghar Afghan, Sharafudin Ashraf, Hanid Hassan, Ibrahim Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Tarik Stanikzai, Mirwais Ashraf, Waqarullah Salamkhil, Nasir Jamal, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Sardar, Ibrahim Abdurrahimzai, Wafadar Momand, Ikram Alikhil, Imran Mir, Parwin Amin

BOD: Gulbadin Naib , Karim Janat, Humza Hotak, Rahmat Shah, Ehsanullah Janat, Syed Ahmad Shirzad, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Munir Ahmad Kakar, Tahir Adil, Saleem Safi, Waqarullah Ishaqzai, 

Join Our Telegram Channel

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker