BI vs MUN Dream11 Prediction Bengal T20 Live Score

BI vs MUN Dream11 Prediction: In the Match 11 of the Bengal T20 2021, the Murshidabad Nawab workforce workforce will lock horns with the Biribhum Ironman workforce. The Biribhum Ironman have been in a position to safe just one win in 3 matches of the match. In their final fixture, the workforce couldn’t chase down the rating of 114 runs, and would look to enhance in that side within the upcoming matches. While the Murshidabad Nawab even have the identical wins with a decrease internet run fee. In their final league match, they have been terrific to win towards Bankura Heroes by 66 runs.

- Advertisement-

BI vs MUN Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 11, Biribhum Ironman vs Murshidabad Nawab

Competition: Bengal T20 2021

- Advertisement-

Date: 28 November

Time: 08:45 PM IST

Ground: Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

- Advertisement-

Watch Bengal T20 Live Score

Watch BI vs MUN Live on FanCode app.

Last outcome on the venue: Biplabi Chandernagore 141/6 gained by 8 runs towards Maharaja of Cooch Behar 133/9 in Match 8 of Bengal T20 2021.

- Advertisement-

Bengal T20 Points desk: BI 5, MUN 6

Bengal T20 Pitch Report

The pitch at Kalyani has been helping the bowlers to scalp key wickets in constant intervals. While the par rating being 130, it has been a troublesome floor for the batters to attain runs on this floor.

Team Form Guide:
BI(latest final): L W W
MUN(latest final): W L L

BI Playing 11 (seemingly)

Agniswar Das
Indrajit Orang
Subhrajit Das (c)
Anjanava Saha
Arin Roy
Raghab Tibriwala
Sachin Kumar Singh
Babar Ali (wk)
Krishnendu Bhuimali
Debashish Kumar Das
Wasim Samad

The Biribhum Ironman boeled fairly effectively to comprise the opposition for a rating of 114 runs, with Sachin Singh and Raghab Tibriwala taking 2 wickets every. Then the batters Anjanva Saha, Raghab Tibriwala, and Babar Ali tried wel however couldn’t take the workforce dwelling by falling wanting 6 runs.

- Advertisement-

X Factor: The wicket keeper Babar Ali is anticipated to fireplace all cylinders and assist the workforce in profitable the match.

Read: Indian Cricketers Wives and Girlfriends (WAGs) 2021

Sachin Singh Stats in Bengal T20

The bowler has been spectacular together with his wicket taking talents. In the match, he has picked up 5 wickets.

Matches Wickets Average
3 5 6.5


Raghab Tibriwala Stats in Bengal T20

The all rounder has been the perfect performer for the workforce within the match. He has 6 wickets and 59 runs and would be the captain decide.

Matches Wickets Runs
3 6 59

MUN Playing 11 (seemingly)

Debopriyo Ghosh
Soumya Gupta
Ankit Chakraborty
Megbaran Roy
Shyamal Barui (c)
Gourav Yadav (wk)
Akash Hossain Pramanik
Soumik Ghosh
Payal Mondal
Anish Panday-I
Manoj Mahato

X issue: Gourav Yadav has been taking part in fairly effectively within the center order and can look to be proficient towards the BI workforce.

Read: Who is Sri Lankan cricketer Ramesh Mendis?

Ankit Chakraborty Stats in Bengal T20

Matches Runs Average
2 38 19

Soumya Gupta Stats in Bengal T20

Matches Wickets Economy
2 4 6

Biribhum Ironman vs Murshidabad Nawab: Who will win as we speak match?

The Biribhum Ironman have a effectively constructed squad of the gamers who’ve been spectacular of their performances within the T20 format. While their skilled set of gamers have improved their talents to clear the sphere and take wickets, and are anticipated to safe victory within the BI vs MUN Today Match Prediction. While Murshidabad Nawab have to be at their greatest with batting efforts, which they’ve lacked up to now few matches, whereas bowling has been common. Hence they don’t seem to be anticipated to fare higher within the Biribhum Ironman vs Murshidabad Nawab Cricket Betting Tips as effectively.

BI vs MUN Dream11 Team Prediction

BATTERS: Soumya Gupta, Agniswar Das, Anjanava Saha, Payel Mondal
ALL-ROUNDERS: Arin Roy, Ankit Chakroaborty, Raghab Tibriwala
BOWLERS: Debasish Das, Sachin Singh, Anish Pandey

BI vs MUN Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Ankit Chakroaborty, Raghab Tibriwala

For Grand League: Mithilesh Das, Soumya Gupta

For more Dream 11 Prediction and fantasy cricket suggestions, click on right here




Download Now

Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment information.

Socially Keeda

Socially Keeda, the pioneer of news sources in India operates under the philosophy of keeping its readers informed. tells the story of India and it offers fresh, compelling content that’s useful and informative for its readers.
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker