ACM Awards 2021 Complete Winners List: Cece Winans-Carrie Underwood Stun Viewers With A Beautiful Performance

bredcrumb bredcrumb


oi-Sanyukta Thakare


The 56th Academy of Nation Music Awards held on Sunday evening (April 18) have been hosted by Keith City and Mickey Guyton. The present was reportedly broadcast from a number of places in Nashville together with Grand Ole Opry Home, Ryman Auditorium and the Bluebird Café. One of the most memorable moments of the evening was CeCe Winans and Carrie Underwood’s gospel efficiency.

 Cece Winans, Carrie Underwood,

Amongst the winners was Maren Morris who led the manner with 5 nominations. She took house the award for Feminine Artist of the Yr, whereas Luke Bryan gained the Entertainer of the Yr award. Bryan was additionally set to carry out at the awards however backed out after testing optimistic for Coronavirus.

The present additionally featured performances by artists and nominees like Woman A, Blake Shelton, Dan + Shay and others. Nevertheless, CeCe Winans and Carrie Underwood shocked the viewers. The gospel legend and nation famous person joined forces for a top-notch, highly effective efficiency. Carrie began the efficiency with ‘Wonderful Grace’ and ‘Nice Is Thy Faithfulness’. She additionally sang from her current gospel hymns album- My Savior.

Right here is the full checklist of winners at the ACM Awards ceremony,

Entertainer of the yr

Luke Bryan – Winner

Eric Church

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Feminine artist of the yr

Maren Morris – Winner

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Ashley McBryde

Carly Pearce

Male artist of the yr

Thomas Rhett – Winner

Dierks Bentley

Luke Combs

Eric Church

Chris Stapleton

Duo of the yr

Dan + Shay – Winner

Brooks & Dunn

Brothers Osborne

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae

Group of the yr

Outdated Dominion – Winner

Woman A

Little Large City

The Cadillac Three

The Highwomen

New feminine artist of the yr

Gabby Barrett – Winner

Ingrid Andress

Tenille Arts

Mickey Guyton

Caylee Hammack

New male artist of the yr

Jimmie Allen – Winner

Travis Denning


Cody Johnson

Parker McCollum

Album of the yr

Beginning Over – Chris Stapleton – Winner

Born Right here Dwell Right here Die Right here – Luke Bryan

Mixtape Vol. 1 – Kane Brown

By no means Will – Ashley McBryde

Skeletons – Brothers Osborne

Single of the yr

‘I Hope You are Completely happy Now’ – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice – Winner

‘Bluebird’ – Miranda Lambert

‘I Hope’ – Gabby Barrett

‘Extra Hearts Than Mine’- Ingrid Andress

‘The Bones’ – Maren Morris

Tune of the yr

‘The Bones’ – Maren Morris – Winner

‘Bluebird’ – Miranda Lambert

‘One Night time Requirements’ – Ashley McBryde

‘Some Folks Do’ – Outdated Dominion

‘Beginning Over’ – Chris Stapleton

Video of the yr

‘Worldwide Lovely’ – Kane Brown – Winner

‘Higher Than We Discovered It’ – Maren Morris

‘Bluebird’ – Miranda Lambert

‘Gone’ – Dierks Bentley

‘Hallelujah’ – Carrie Underwood and John Legend

Music Occasion of the yr

‘I Hope You are Completely happy Now’ – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice – Winner

‘Be A Gentle’ – Thomas Rhett that includes Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith City

‘Does To Me’ – Luke Combs feat. Eric Church

‘No one However You’ – Blake Shelton ft. Gwen Stefani

‘One Beer’ – HARDY ft. Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson

‘One Too Many’ – Keith City, P!nk

ALSO READ: Grammy Awards 2021: Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Billie Eilish Snag Largest Awards Of The Night time

ALSO READ: Grammys 2021 Full Winners Record: Beyoncé, Megan Thee Stallion, Taylor Swift & Billie Eilish Win Large

Join Our Telegram Channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker